European ScholarshipsMasters Scholarships

Commonwealth Shared Scholarships At University Of Edinburgh in UK

The Commonwealth Shared Scholarship Scheme is a joint initiative between the UK Department for International Development (DFID) and UK universities including the University of Edinburgh. It is aimed to support outstanding students who have interest in pursuing a degree program at University Of Edinburgh – UK

Eligible Countries: Developing Countries

Course Level: Masters

Eligibility Criteria:  You must

  • Be a Commonwealth citizen, refugee, or British protected person
  • Be permanently resident in a developing Commonwealth country
  • Be available to start your academic studies in the UK
  • Not have studied or worked for one (academic) year or more in a developed country
  • Be unable, either yourself or through your family, to pay to study in the UK

This scholarship program will cover:

  • All tuition fees;
  • Air fare to and from the United Kingdom;
  • Expenses for accommodation and maintenance.

Method of Application: To apply for the Commonwealth Shared Scholarship Scheme click through link – Commonwealth Scholarships Commission’s Electronic Application System (EAS).

Also see The Official Website For More Information

Scholarship Application Deadline: 14th March 2019 by 16:00


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button